Get Updates on WhatsApp

Centralized Online Admission for Various Course in Seven State Universities

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Applications are invited for centralized online admissions session 2018-19 in following seven State Universities (Conduct by KUK):-

  • Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
  • Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak
  • Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
  • Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Kalan
  • Indira Gandhi University Meerpur, Rewari,
  • Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani
  • Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind

For the following courses:-

M.Com.M.A. (Hindi)
M.A. (Economics)/M.A. (Business Economics)M.A. (History)

MBA (under Budgeted/SFS)/MBA (General)/

MBA (Hons.)/MBA (Business Economics) 2-Yr.

M.A. (Geography)/M.Sc. (Geography)

M.A.  (Journalism & Mass Comm.)/

M.Sc. Mass Comm. /M.A. Mass Comm.

LL.M. (except LL.M. of BPSMV, Khanpur Kalan)

M.A. (Psychology)/ M.Sc. (Psychology)/

M.A. (Applied Psychology)

M.A. (Political Sc.)M.A. (Sociology)
M.A. (Public Admn.)Master of Social Work (MSW)
M.A. (English) 

Fees: Please refer to Official Detail.

How to Apply: Eligible / Interested candidates can apply from 29.06.2018 to 07.07.2018 through online. Candidates are advised to read the Official Detail carefully before applying online.

Important Dates:

  • Start from: 29.06.2018
  • Closure Date: 07.07.2018
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});